Generally

Der korrekte Druck im System

The correct pressure in the system

The right design for irrigation is essential for problem-free function and an important key here is the correct dimensioning for the water pressure used. Depending on the system, you have to have the right pressure on the actual irrigation element....

read more
25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 years of Blümel Technik in AGES

In 1995 the first institutes move into the Federal Office and Research Center for Agriculture (BFL) established at Spargelfeldstrasse 191. In addition to laboratories, there are also numerous greenhouses that were newly built at the time, as well as open spaces between Breitenleer Straße and ...

read more
Energie im Fokus

Focus on energy

You can twist and turn it however you want, we live in a consumer society. No matter how "difficult" the times seem, we are used to going into a store and getting all the everyday items. With the really healthy ...

read more
Entwicklungen

developments

Despite the high modularity of the systems that we have in our portfolio, it occasionally happens that no finished or adaptable product is available for a certain application or for part of it. Especially in pilot projects or in ...

read more
en_US

Allgemein

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

1995 ziehen die ersten Institute in das an der Spargelfeldstraße 191 erichtete Bundesamt und Forschungszentrum für Landwirtschaft (BFL) ein. Neben Labors stehen auch zahlreiche damals neu gebaute Gewächshäuser sowie Freiflächen zwischen Breitenleer Straße und...

mehr lesen
Energie im Fokus

Energie im Fokus

Man kann es drehen und wenden, wie man es will, wir leben in einer Konsumgesellschaft. Egal wie "schwierig" die Zeiten zu sein scheinen, wir sind es gewohnt, in ein Geschäft zu gehen und alle Artikel des täglichen Bedarfs zu bekommen. Bei den wirklich gesunden...

mehr lesen
Entwicklungen

Entwicklungen

Trotz der hohen Modularität der Systeme, die wir in unserem Portfolio haben, kommt es gelegentlich vor, dass für eine bestimmte Anwendung oder auch für einen Teil davon, kein Fertiges oder adaptierbares Produkt zur Verfügung steht. Speziell bei Pilotprojekten oder in...

mehr lesen