Control technology

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 years of Blümel Technik in AGES

In 1995 the first institutes move into the Federal Office and Research Center for Agriculture (BFL) established at Spargelfeldstrasse 191. In addition to laboratories, there are also numerous greenhouses that were newly built at the time, as well as open spaces between Breitenleer Straße and ...

read more
Entwicklungen

developments

Despite the high modularity of the systems that we have in our portfolio, it occasionally happens that no finished or adaptable product is available for a certain application or for part of it. Especially in pilot projects or in ...

read more
RAM – Maßgeschneiderte Regeltechnik

RAM - Customized control technology

The company, which emerged in 1971 from a German-Austrian partnership, is today the most flexible manufacturer on the market in the field of control technology in horticulture. It is the only company that offers everything from simple analog ventilation controllers to ...

read more
en_US

Regeltechnik

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

1995 ziehen die ersten Institute in das an der Spargelfeldstraße 191 erichtete Bundesamt und Forschungszentrum für Landwirtschaft (BFL) ein. Neben Labors stehen auch zahlreiche damals neu gebaute Gewächshäuser sowie Freiflächen zwischen Breitenleer Straße und...

mehr lesen
Entwicklungen

Entwicklungen

Trotz der hohen Modularität der Systeme, die wir in unserem Portfolio haben, kommt es gelegentlich vor, dass für eine bestimmte Anwendung oder auch für einen Teil davon, kein Fertiges oder adaptierbares Produkt zur Verfügung steht. Speziell bei Pilotprojekten oder in...

mehr lesen
RAM – Maßgeschneiderte Regeltechnik

RAM – Maßgeschneiderte Regeltechnik

Das Unternehmen, dass 1971 aus einer deutsch-österreichischen Partnerschaft entstanden ist, ist heute der flexibelste Hersteller am Markt im Bereich der Regeltechnik im Gartenbau. Es ist das einzige Unternehmen, das vom einfachen analogen Lüftungsregler bis zum...

mehr lesen