25 years of Blümel Technik in AGES

November 23, 2020

In 1995 the first institutes move into the Federal Office and Research Center for Agriculture (BFL) established at Spargelfeldstrasse 191. In addition to laboratories, there are also numerous newly built greenhouses and open spaces between Breitenleer Straße and Rautenweg. This was also the hour of birth of our largest climate computer system with numerous automated stationary and mobile fertilizer stations.
Today, 18 federal agencies and federal offices from the fields of food testing, bacteriology and serology, veterinary and human medicine and agriculture are combined under the umbrella of AGES.
And the system installed 25 years ago is still doing its job well.
RAM's climate computer system now consists of 25 stations and 92 systems, 75 of which have autonomous fertilizer systems. The glass house computer system is fully visualized in Central Europe and is the most extensive of its kind.
Even if the current Covid numbers are a prominent topic at the moment and AGES provides all the information about them, it has played an important role in the quality of food in our country over the past decades and will ensure that we will continue to do so in the future so that you can rely on the highest quality standards.

It is our concern to advise other institutes, organizations and research institutions with our specialist knowledge in order to create even more sustainable plants in the field of plants. With the current nutritional trends in particular, there is a lot that suggests new concepts. Contact us for more information!

You might also be interested in:

Einfache Produktauszeichnung

Simple product labeling

In our modern economy, it is inevitable to label your products and retailers expect clear barcodes for administration. If you are not in a marketing community that does these things for you, as a producer you have to ...

read more
Energie im Fokus

Focus on energy

You can twist and turn it however you want, we live in a consumer society. No matter how "difficult" the times seem, we are used to going into a store and getting all the everyday items. With the really healthy ...

read more
Topfmaschinen vom Erfinder

Potting machines from the inventor

The "Mayer-Schmiede", whose company had already started in the 19th century, built the first automatic potting machine in 1967. To this day, the name Mayer is indispensable in this segment and builds with the highest quality standards and the machines are ...

read more
en_US
Share This

share

Is this article interesting for someone else?

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

November 23, 2020

1995 ziehen die ersten Institute in das an der Spargelfeldstraße 191 erichtete Bundesamt und Forschungszentrum für Landwirtschaft (BFL) ein. Neben Labors stehen auch zahlreiche damals neu gebaute Gewächshäuser sowie Freiflächen zwischen Breitenleer Straße und Rautenweg zur Verfügung. Dies war auch die Geburtsstunde unserer größten Klimacomputer-Anlage mit zahlreichen automatisierten stationären und mobilen Düngestationen.
Heute sind unter dem Dach der AGES sind 18 Bundesanstalten und Bundesämter aus den Bereichen Lebensmitteluntersuchung, Bakteriologie und Serologie, Veterinär- und Humanmedizin sowie Landwirtschaft zusammengefasst.
Und die vor nun bereits 25 Jahren installierte Anlage verrichtet immer noch brav ihre Dienste.
Das Klimacomputersystem von RAM besteht aus mittlerweile 25 Stationen und 92 Anlagen, 75 davon mit autonomen Düngemischanlagen. Die Glashauscomputeranlage ist vollständig visualisiert in Mitteleuropa die umfangreichste ihrer Art.
Wenn auch derzeit gerade die aktuellen Covid-Zahlen ein prominentes Thema sind und die AGES mit allen Informationen darüber versorgt, so hat sie in den letzten Jahrzehnten eine wichtige Rolle bei der Qualität der Lebensmittel in unserem Land gehabt und sorgt auch in Zukunft dafür, dass wir damit auf höchste Qualitätsstandards setzen können.

Unser Anliegen ist es, auch andere Institute, Organisationen und Forschungseinrichtungen mit unserem Fachwissen zu beraten, um noch mehr nachhaltige Anlagen im Bereich von Pflanzen zu schaffen. Gerade bei den aktuellen Ernährungstrends gibt es vieles, was neue Konzepte nahelegt. Für mehr Information dazu kontaktieren Sie uns!

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Einfache Produktauszeichnung

Einfache Produktauszeichnung

In unserer modernen Wirtschaft ist es unumgänglich seine Produkte mit einem Schildchen zu versehen und der Handel erwartet eindeutige Strichcodes zur Verwaltung. Ist man nicht in einer Vermarktungsgemeinschaft, die einem diese Dinge abnimmt, muss man als Produzent...

mehr lesen
Energie im Fokus

Energie im Fokus

Man kann es drehen und wenden, wie man es will, wir leben in einer Konsumgesellschaft. Egal wie "schwierig" die Zeiten zu sein scheinen, wir sind es gewohnt, in ein Geschäft zu gehen und alle Artikel des täglichen Bedarfs zu bekommen. Bei den wirklich gesunden...

mehr lesen
Topfmaschinen vom Erfinder

Topfmaschinen vom Erfinder

Die "Mayer-Schmiede", deren Unternehmung schon im 19. Jahrhundert begonnen hatte, baute 1967 die erste automatische Topfmaschine. Bis zum heutigen Tag ist der Name Mayer in diesem Segment nicht wegzudenken und baut mit höchstem Qualitätsstandard und die Maschinen sind...

mehr lesen
de_DE
Teile das

Teilen

Ist dieser Artikel für jemand anderen interessant?