water

Neues Zubehör für Wassersilos

New accessories for water silos

Many years of experience bring practical innovations, sometimes very simple and unspectacular. Genap has now developed mechanical inlets and outlets for both the walls and the bottom of water silos. The significant advantage is that there is no welding...

read more
Der korrekte Druck im System

The correct pressure in the system

The right design for irrigation is essential for problem-free function and an important key here is the correct dimensioning for the water pressure used. Depending on the system, you have to have the right pressure on the actual irrigation element....

read more
Genap-Wassertanks

Genap water tanks

The company Genap (Groenveld's First Dutch Agricultural Plastic Industry) has been involved in the introduction of the use of silage films and plastic films in agriculture since its foundation in 1951. The product range includes water tanks, ...

read more
USF-Wasseraufbereitung

USF water treatment

USF is a privately owned company with 30 years of experience in the development, production and sale of complete solutions for water treatment, especially for pure and ultrapure water as well as process water. The scope of delivery Any ...

read more
en_US

Wasser

Neues Zubehör für Wassersilos

Neues Zubehör für Wassersilos

Viele Jahre Erfahrung bringen praktische Innovationen, manchmal ganz einfach und unspektakulär. Genap hat jetzt mechanische Ein- und Auslässe sowohl für die Wände als auch für den Boden von Wassersilos entwickelt. Der bedeutende Vorteil dabei ist, dass kein Schweißen...

mehr lesen
Der korrekte Druck im System

Der korrekte Druck im System

Die richtige Auslegung bei Bewässerungen ist essentiell für eine problemlose Funktion und ein wichtiger Schlüssel dabei ist die korrekte Bemessung für den eingesetzten Wasserdruck. Je nach System muss man am eigentlichen Bewässerungselement den passenden Druck haben....

mehr lesen
Genap-Wassertanks

Genap-Wassertanks

Die Firma Genap (Groenvelds Erste Niederländische Agrarische Plastikindustrie) ist seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1951 an der Einführung der Verwendung von Silofolien und Kunststofffolien in der Landwirtschaft beteiligt. Die Produktpalette umfasst Wassertanks,...

mehr lesen
USF-Wasseraufbereitung

USF-Wasseraufbereitung

USF ist ein privat geführtes Unternehmen mit ­30-jähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, der Produktion und dem Vertrieb von Komplettlösungen für die Wasseraufbereitung insbesondere für Rein- und Reinst­wasser sowie Prozesswasser. Der Lieferumfang Jegliche...

mehr lesen
de_DE