Genap water tanks

August 08, 2020

The company Genap (Groenveld's First Dutch Agricultural Plastic Industry) has been involved in the introduction of the use of silage films and plastic films in agriculture since its foundation in 1951.
The product range includes water tanks, drinking water storage tanks, rainwater collecting basins, hydroponic systems and much more.
Thanks to our longstanding cooperation, we can import Genap items directly at a very good price. Since water reservoirs are important in practically all plant systems, Genap products are an important cornerstone in our range.
Have your individual system planned and offered to you!

You might also be interested in:

Automatisierte Regelungen im Gartenbau

Automated controls in horticulture

Plants not only ensure our survival but also beautify it, and it is gardeners who bring this to civilization on a large scale. Therefore, this profession clearly has a special status in a growing...

read more
Energie sparen mit Wintergemüse

Save energy with winter vegetables

There are many good reasons why we should also eat winter vegetables in winter. Here are some of them: 1. Winter vegetables are usually rich in vitamins and minerals that are important for a balanced diet. 2. Winter vegetables are usually fresh and...

read more
Der korrekte Druck im System

The correct pressure in the system

The right design for irrigation is essential for problem-free function and an important key here is the correct dimensioning for the water pressure used. Depending on the system, you have to have the right pressure on the actual irrigation element....

read more
en_US
Share This

share

Is this article interesting for someone else?

Genap-Wassertanks

August 08, 2020

Die Firma Genap (Groenvelds Erste Niederländische Agrarische Plastikindustrie) ist seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1951 an der Einführung der Verwendung von Silofolien und Kunststofffolien in der Landwirtschaft beteiligt.
Die Produktpalette umfasst Wassertanks, Trinkwasserspeicher, Regenwasser-Sammelbecken, Hydroponic-Systeme und vieles mehr.
Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit können wir die Artikel von Genap zu einem sehr guten Preis direkt importieren. Da Wasserreservoirs bei praktisch allen Pflanzensystemen von Bedeutung ist, stellen die Produkte von Genap einen wichtigen Eckpfeiler in unserer Palette dar.
Lassen Sie sich Ihr individuelles System planen und anbieten!

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Automatisierte Regelungen im Gartenbau

Automatisierte Regelungen im Gartenbau

Pflanzen sorgen nicht nur für unser Überleben, sondern verschönern es dazu auch noch und es sind Gärtner, die dies im großen Rahmen in die Zivilisation einbringen. Deswegen hat dieser Berufszweig eindeutig einen besonderen Stellenwert in einer größer werdenden...

mehr lesen
Energie sparen mit Wintergemüse

Energie sparen mit Wintergemüse

Es gibt viele gute Gründe, warum wir im Winter auch Wintergemüse essen sollten. Hier sind einige davon: 1. Wintergemüse ist in der Regel reich an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, die wichtig für eine ausgewogene Ernährung sind. 2. Wintergemüse ist in der Regel frisch und...

mehr lesen
Der korrekte Druck im System

Der korrekte Druck im System

Die richtige Auslegung bei Bewässerungen ist essentiell für eine problemlose Funktion und ein wichtiger Schlüssel dabei ist die korrekte Bemessung für den eingesetzten Wasserdruck. Je nach System muss man am eigentlichen Bewässerungselement den passenden Druck haben....

mehr lesen
de_DE
Teile das

Teilen

Ist dieser Artikel für jemand anderen interessant?