Potting machines from the inventor

November 20, 2020

The "Mayer-Schmiede", whose company had already started in the 19th century, built the first automatic potting machine in 1967. To this day, the name Mayer is indispensable in this segment and builds with the highest quality standards and the machines are known for their durability.
It is well known that high quality has its price. Nevertheless, there is now a compact potting machine at a very affordable price for small and medium-sized ornamental plants (up to 500,000 pots per year with sizes from 5 to 21 cm) and also offers a variety of other automation options that together result in a real production line.
The machine has separation for the processing of round and square pots, the pot sizes and the machine output are infinitely adjustable and the amount of soil supplied can easily be adjusted according to the pot size and hourly output.
Dimensions: 2960/1500/1950 mm approx. 85 cm
Weight: 780 kg
Connection: 400V / 50Hz, 5-pole with 2.05 kW
For more information or individual advice on the right production line for you, please contact us!

You might also be interested in:

Der korrekte Druck im System

The correct pressure in the system

The right design for irrigation is essential for problem-free function and an important key here is the correct dimensioning for the water pressure used. Depending on the system, you have to have the right pressure on the actual irrigation element....

read more
Cabrio in den Niederlanden

Convertible in the Netherlands

Dinteloord is a village in the Dutch province of Noord-Brabant. Dinteloord is known for its sugar factory and the Muza festivals that have been held for over 50 years. For several years, however, it has also been home to a relatively new horticultural area in the area,...

read more
25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 years of Blümel Technik in AGES

In 1995 the first institutes move into the Federal Office and Research Center for Agriculture (BFL) established at Spargelfeldstrasse 191. In addition to laboratories, there are also numerous greenhouses that were newly built at the time, as well as open spaces between Breitenleer Straße and ...

read more
en_US
Share This

share

Is this article interesting for someone else?

Topfmaschinen vom Erfinder

November 20, 2020

Die „Mayer-Schmiede“, deren Unternehmung schon im 19. Jahrhundert begonnen hatte, baute 1967 die erste automatische Topfmaschine. Bis zum heutigen Tag ist der Name Mayer in diesem Segment nicht wegzudenken und baut mit höchstem Qualitätsstandard und die Maschinen sind bekannt für ihre Langlebigkeit.
Hohe Qualität hat bekanntermaßen ihren Preis. Trotzdem gibt es jetzt gerade für kleine und mittlere Zierpflanzenbetriebe (bis 500.000 Töpfe pro Jahr mit Größen von 5 bis 21cm) eine kompakte Topfmaschine zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Betrag und bietet darüber hinaus eine Vielzahl an weiteren Automatisierungsoptionen, die zusammen eine richtige Fertigungsstraße ergeben.
Die Maschine hat Vereinzelung für die Verarbeitung von Rund- und Vierkanttöpfen, die Topfgrößen und die Maschinenleistung ist stufenlos einstellbar und die Erdzufuhrmenge kann entsprechend Topfgröße und Stundenleistung einfach anpasst werden.
Maße: 2960/ 1500 / 1950 mm ca. 85 cm
Gewicht: 780 Kg
Anschluß: 400V/50Hz, 5-polig mit 2,05 kW
Für mehr Informationen oder individuelle Beratung zu der für Sie passenden Fertigungsstraße kontaktieren Sie uns!

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Cabrio in den Niederlanden

Cabrio in den Niederlanden

Dinteloord ist ein Dorf in der niederländischen Provinz Nordbrabant. Dinteloord ist bekannt für seine Zuckerfabrik und die seit über 50 Jahren stattfindenden Muza-Festivals. Seit einigen Jahren beherbergt es in der Umgebung aber auch ein relativ neues Gartenbaugebiet,...

mehr lesen
25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

25 Jahre Blümel Technik in der AGES

1995 ziehen die ersten Institute in das an der Spargelfeldstraße 191 erichtete Bundesamt und Forschungszentrum für Landwirtschaft (BFL) ein. Neben Labors stehen auch zahlreiche damals neu gebaute Gewächshäuser sowie Freiflächen zwischen Breitenleer Straße und...

mehr lesen
Einfache Produktauszeichnung

Einfache Produktauszeichnung

In unserer modernen Wirtschaft ist es unumgänglich seine Produkte mit einem Schildchen zu versehen und der Handel erwartet eindeutige Strichcodes zur Verwaltung. Ist man nicht in einer Vermarktungsgemeinschaft, die einem diese Dinge abnimmt, muss man als Produzent...

mehr lesen
de_DE
Teile das

Teilen

Ist dieser Artikel für jemand anderen interessant?